top of page
Search

Practicing His Presence: A Soaking Prayer Meditation


Stream or download a live recording of one of my earlier soaking prayer meditations. The script was inspired by Brother Lawrence's Practicing the Presence of God and the Song of Solomon.




Music used in this recording:


You're Beautiful, Phil Wickham

Infinite Love, by Jackie Doss

Be Thou My Vision, 6th Century Celtic Hymn

Psalm 27, The Fisherfolk

Divine Romance, Phil Wickham

Great Is Thy Faithfulness, Thomas Chisholm

Embrace, Joe Bonjiorno


I have resolved to make the love of GOD the end of all my actions. I am pleased when I can take up a straw from the ground for the love of GOD, seeking Him only, and nothing else, not even His gifts. - Brother Lawrence




19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page