top of page
Search

Download my Guided Meditation: Walking With God


I offer soaking prayer/guided meditation programs to small groups in person, but when I was asked to offer one for an online conference, I decided to create a video. Watching the video isn't important. In fact, most people close their eyes for a soaking prayer/guided meditation. I just wanted to have something on the screen since it was an online presentation.


It's 45 minutes long, and I'm making it available for download. (Keep in mind that it is almost 600MBs). You are welcome to use it with groups or just by yourself, whenever you want to rest in the arms of your heavenly Father. Make yourself comfortable, relax and listen for God while this presentation of music, prayer, scripture, and narration plays through your speakers.



This program is not for sale. It contains copyrighted music, which I have credited below:

  • by Tony Anderson: the Father’s Heart, Rise, Kingdom of Heaven, Thirst, and Diana from the album Movements of the Heart

  • by Kim Hill: Hold Me Close, from the album Arms of Mercy

  • by Kate Hurley: Come to Me, I Have Overcome, I Will Be With you, Everlasting Love from the album, Sing Over Me



101 views0 comments
bottom of page